This website will be closing down by December 31, 2017.

How I Met Your Mother Seasons 1 - 9 DVD

Season 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9
  • Distributor: 21st Century Fox
  • Type: DVD
  • Region: Region 2 (Europe) Europe
  • Release Date: October 13 2014
  • Discs: 28
  • Run Time: 4,610 minutes
  • Episodes: 207
  • Audio Format: Dolby 5.1 Surround
  • Video Format: 16:9 Widescreen
  • Languages: English
  • Subtitles: English
  • Buy from

You don't have to "wait for it" any longer...the complete series collection of HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER is finally here. Suit up for all nine legendary seasons of the slap-happy show that took TV comedy to hilarious new heights. Join Barney, Robin, Marshall, Lily and their romantically challenged best friend Ted for more than two-hundred truly awesome episodes. Relive all the inside jokes, crazy time-jumps, never-saw-that-coming plot twists and classic long-running gags: from the Broce Code to doppelgangers to Robin Sparkles to the infamous slap bet between marshall and Barney.

Special Features

  • All Out of Spoilers: Looking Back at Your Mother - A Retrospective
  • Table Read of the Series Finale with the Entire Cast
  • The Secret of the Pineapple Incident Revealed
  • Meeting the Mother
  • How I Met Your Mother at Comic-Con 2013
  • The Mosby Kids: 8 Years on the Couch
  • How We Filmed the Kids
  • Plus all special features found on the individual season releases.